The Game Players of Titan

with apologies to PKD

Welcome to the New RPG, Game-Playing and other stuff blog for Matt

Leave a comment

I’ve had a blog at nowherecollective.net for two years now, and it’s definitely has changed as time has progressed.  It went from a writing and music focused blog to a game playing and resource blog.  I want to focus my main website on music, writing and comics, and really nerd out on this blog.  This is where I can publish my rewrites of microlite20, the kickstarters I’m supporting and my brother can post crazy paint jobs on minis he’s been working on.

Author: Bill MK

A writer, an avid consumer of soccer, music, media, books and games, a poorly self-taught handy man, a nom de plume.

Leave a Reply

