The Game Players of Titan

with apologies to PKD

The Monolith from Beyond Space and Time looks cool!

Leave a comment

After reading a review at grognardia, I’m dying (haha, pun not intended!) to check this out.  It looks great!  And I love the idea that someone has to die to complete the adventure.  I really want to find out why.  Of course, I don’t have the game system it is built for, but like most things in the OSR, I imagine I’ll be able to read, understand and convert it to my system of choice with little problems.

Author: Bill MK

A writer, an avid consumer of soccer, music, media, books and games, a poorly self-taught handy man, a nom de plume.

Leave a Reply

